Testimonials & Reviews

Gynecologic Surgery and Menopause Solutions

Francisco Garcini, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in New Lenox, IL

23 total reviews

Dr. Francisco Garcini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Garcini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy N.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was having horrible perimenopause symptoms for several years and they symptoms were negatively impacting my day to day living. I went to Dr. Garcini for a consultation and he did blood work and realized I was a perfect candidate for the BioTe pellet therapy. The therapy has changed my life for the better. I was experiencing terrible headaches that I had never had before, extreme hair loss, loss of sleep, irritability, anxiety, and night sweats to the point I would have to change my shirt two to three times a night. I started to notice lessening of my symptoms within a few weeks of getting the pellet insertion and most of my symptoms were completely gone by 6-8 weeks. I have now been doing this for over a year and my pellets last usually between 4-5 months. I exercise a lot so I think that is why they don't last 6 months. I can tell when my pellets are wearing off because all my symptoms start coming back. I was apprehensive about doing this therapy, however, Dr. Garcini spent a lot of time explaining it to me and he had me read a small book first that explains the thinking behind it and now I'm so glad I did it. I have my life back and my family is extremely grateful because my symptoms were affecting everyone in the house. I would definitely look into the BioTe therapy as a possible option if you are experiencing perimenopausal symptoms like I was.
Denise K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Garcini is a very concerned and compassionate doctor. Something wasn't working for me and he discontinued it. His staff is very compassionate also!! Love them!!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Garcini is a great doctor! He always makes me feel comfortable and he is very respectful. He takes the time to talk to you about any issues or concerns.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/29/19
I am truly blessed to have Dr. Garcini as my Gyne. He really take the time to listen to you and treats you like family. His nurse Nina, is an exceptional employee! She also goes above and beyond for her patients, treating you like family as well. This is a great team to be a part of!!!!
Nicole G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Garcini is the best and beyond! No other like him: knowledge, skills, professionalism, patience, manners. You cannot ask for more!
Jyll D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Greeted when I walked in and Dr Garcini checked in with me letting me know he would be in shortly. Friendly staff
Timothy A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good experience & happy w/the results!!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always good to know everything is great and I’m aging in good shape!!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have to give this visit mixed reviews. The staff (other than the doc) were obviously quite ill. I asked for & was given a mask. He examined me & discussed his findings & explained what I was to do next & answered my questions. The office sent the script to my mail order pharmacy vs. Osco. I called to cancel the script from being mailed & called the office & was assured it would be taken care of. That was yesterday & according to Osco they do not have a script for me. I called the office again (day 2 after visit) & the office is closed! This was a script Dr. Garcini wanted me on right away!
Kristine W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Garcini and his staff are always amazing and attentive
Angela I.
Submitted 11/28/19
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Absolutely love Dr. Garcini and Nina!!! They always give their complete attention and make you feel so comfortable. They offer so many different services and priced reasonably. Dont go anywhere else!!
Paula B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Garcini is caring and concerned about you.
Candace L.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff is amazing ! Dr. Garcini truly cares about how you are felling and wants to help.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Garcini and his team are amazing! Not only is he professional and knowledgeable, he shows great compassion and empathy. He always has a smile on his face.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/24/19
I highly recommend Dr. Garcini! I've been a patient for a couple of years now; I chose him in my early 40's because I needed a full hysterectomy. My former doc did these the traditional way, but I wanted it done laparoscopically to minimize downtime, and I wanted the support of a menopause specialist afterward. Garcini fit the bill, and I have no regrets. Since my surgery he's helped me to navigate menopause, which I ultimately chose to treat with BioTe. I feel better now than ever! His nurse, Nenah, is very knowledgeable and has been a great resource, too.
Sheri C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Garcini is the best makes you feel comfortable and very knowledgeable
Marcy K.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was having problems and my Dr. Referred me to Dr. Garcini. I'm so glad she did, he and his Nurse were so easy to talk to. They were understanding, compassionate, caring and very knowledgeable about my condition. Every visit the first question I get is how am I doing, that's their first concern. I love these people and can't recommend them highly enough.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 11/19/19
A wonderful doctor who knows what he is doing. Every time I go he makes me feel at ease. Excellent bedside manners. I been going to him for a couple years now. I don’t plan on ever switching.
Pamala K.
Submitted 11/18/19
He covers all the bases to figure out what’s going on with you. He isn’t on a clock with his patients.