Testimonials & Reviews

Gynecologic Surgery and Menopause Solutions

Francisco Garcini, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in New Lenox, IL

14 total reviews

Dr. Francisco Garcini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Garcini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Garcini and his staff are always amazing and attentive
Angela I.
Submitted 11/28/19
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Absolutely love Dr. Garcini and Nina!!! They always give their complete attention and make you feel so comfortable. They offer so many different services and priced reasonably. Dont go anywhere else!!
Paula B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Garcini is caring and concerned about you.
Candace L.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff is amazing ! Dr. Garcini truly cares about how you are felling and wants to help.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Garcini and his team are amazing! Not only is he professional and knowledgeable, he shows great compassion and empathy. He always has a smile on his face.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/24/19
I highly recommend Dr. Garcini! I've been a patient for a couple of years now; I chose him in my early 40's because I needed a full hysterectomy. My former doc did these the traditional way, but I wanted it done laparoscopically to minimize downtime, and I wanted the support of a menopause specialist afterward. Garcini fit the bill, and I have no regrets. Since my surgery he's helped me to navigate menopause, which I ultimately chose to treat with BioTe. I feel better now than ever! His nurse, Nenah, is very knowledgeable and has been a great resource, too.
Sheri C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Garcini is the best makes you feel comfortable and very knowledgeable
Marcy K.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was having problems and my Dr. Referred me to Dr. Garcini. I'm so glad she did, he and his Nurse were so easy to talk to. They were understanding, compassionate, caring and very knowledgeable about my condition. Every visit the first question I get is how am I doing, that's their first concern. I love these people and can't recommend them highly enough.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 11/19/19
A wonderful doctor who knows what he is doing. Every time I go he makes me feel at ease. Excellent bedside manners. I been going to him for a couple years now. I don’t plan on ever switching.
Pamala K.
Submitted 11/18/19
He covers all the bases to figure out what’s going on with you. He isn’t on a clock with his patients.
Adriana T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent bedside manners! Extremely knowledgeable and experienced Doctor!!
Veronica J.
Submitted 08/29/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Garcini for the past 12 years he is an amazing doctor who truly cares for his patients, takes the time to answer all your questions without feeling rushed. I recently had a robotic assisted laparoscopic hysterectomy which went very smoothly I was home same day and back to work and feeling normal in just a couple days and no pain. 5 weeks post OP fully recovered you can barely see the scars. I'm truly happy with his care and recommend him with everyone I know.
Teresa D.
Submitted 12/09/18
I’m very happy with Dr Garcini and his staff. The wait time is minimal every time I go in. The staff are very kind and considerate. Dr Garcini answers all my questions and makes me feel at ease, not hurried. He recently performed my davinci hysterectomy at Silver Cross Hospital and it went flawlessly. I’m fully recovered in less than 6 weeks. I came home from the hospital the next day and felt fairly normal, hardly any pain and able to get around easily on my own. My tiny incisions healed quickly and now are hardly visible.